Paragon
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Velena - Holy Pala

Go down

Velena - Holy Pala Empty Velena - Holy Pala

Post by Velena Thu 19 Jun 2008 - 1:15

Did you read "Code of Conduct" - and do you accept it? Yes i have read it and i accept

What is your character name? Velena

What is your class and current spec?My class is paladin. im Holy atm.

Why did you choose this spec? i choose it coz when i was making 5 man´s instance with some friends/ relatives it was that, we needed.

Do you have any professions - and what is your skill? Im current low on my skill´s. But im working on it. :/ ( Blacksmith and minning)

How long have you played WoW and what is your level? i have been playing wow for allmost 2 years now.

How old are you? 18

How well do you speak English? kinda good.i got 9+ in my grattiude.

How often do you play? Very much. maybe too much if u ask my relatives who dont play wow. Smile

Can you raid between 20:00 - 23:00 WoW Time, and what days suit you best? ofc, i can raid at those time´s. but in the weekend´s there will be no boundrees. And on the tueseday´s i cant.

What do you enjoy most in the game? That it is on the internet and the other peoples who play it.

Membership of former guilds, and why did you leave? I left Carebears/ law of attraction because the gm was not beeing serioese and the wrong people´s got the offices rang.

Why did you chose to join Paragon, and what do you expect from being member? i hope i can remain the spec i am atm so i can do pvp and have fun. I choose this guild because i want to get progress after not bin in a guild for a long time.

What will be your contribution to Paragon? Mainly i hope i can be a healer.But if you say´s that you mostly need a tank then i can respec.

Here is my Armory link. Smile i try stay in my pve healing gear when it update´s.

Velena

Back to top Go down

Velena - Holy Pala Empty apply

Post by Velena Thu 19 Jun 2008 - 1:18