Paragon
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pawless - Balance Druid

Go down

Pawless - Balance Druid Empty Pawless - Balance Druid

Post by Guest Sat 11 Sep 2010 - 21:08

Did you read "About Paragon" post - and do you accept it's content?
-Yes i did read it and i agree. It's important that reputation matters to guild so much!

What is your character name? (Include a link to your armory please)
- Nightelf Balance druid Pawless

What is your class and main spec? Do you have dualspec?
- My Mainspecc is balance. Got dualspecc, but using it for PvP at the moment. Ofc, if guild requires it, i can change it for PvE use.

Do you have any professions - and what is your skill?

- Herbalism 450 & Engineering 425

How old are you?
- I'm 18 years old male from finland. I'm studying atm in technical school. Hopefully i will become great plumber someday Razz

How well do you speak/understand English?
- I'd say im speaking pretty well, and i understand it even better.

Do you want to be part of Paragon as social member or raiding member?
- I'd really like to be both, social member & raiding member.

If raiding member, how often can you raid between 20:00 - 23:00 WoW Time, and what days suit you best?
- I can attend atleast 2-3 raids per week. Raiding times are just perfect for me, since got also life outside wow Razz

How long have you played WoW, and what is your raiding experience at level 80? (We care more for the player than the character)
- I've been playing wow for many years. Started PvE already in vanilla. Raided BWL etc with my hunter(wich is 73lvl atm), and continued raiding in TBC. During the Burning Crusade got bored with hunter, so i changed to my druid. Wotlk raiding experience:
Icecrown Citadel 10 10/12 Normal(9/12 HC)
Icecrown Citadel 25 11/12, missing Blood-Queen Lana'thel.(4/12HC)
All easier raid content cleared. Just missing Halion.

Please list your previous guilds, and why you left them